...Skip to content

Academic Research Journal

TETFund supports the publication of a maximum of three central and multidisciplinary scholarly journals in each institution. Currently we have four (4) Journals being supported.

  • Lapai Journal of Science and Technology “LAJOST
  • IBBUL Academic: A Humanities-Based Journal
  • Lapai Research in Humanities.
  • Journal of Arts and Education.

The last two are being reprioritized to fulfill extant TETFund requirements for further support.